November,
2018
17 November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 November 2018 2 Friday, 2 November 2018 3 Saturday, 3 November 2018
4 Sunday, 4 November 2018 5 Monday, 5 November 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 November 2018 8 Thursday, 8 November 2018 9 Friday, 9 November 2018 10 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 12 Monday, 12 November 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15 Thursday, 15 November 2018 16 Friday, 16 November 2018 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018
18 Sunday, 18 November 2018 19 Monday, 19 November 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 November 2018 22 Thursday, 22 November 2018 23 Friday, 23 November 2018 24 Saturday, 24 November 2018
25 Sunday, 25 November 2018 26 Monday, 26 November 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 29 Thursday, 29 November 2018 30 Friday, 30 November 2018 1

Gospel meetings are a chance for all to hear God's plan of redemption and perfect peace for troubled mankind. In simple terms, the gospel (lit. "good news") message is the truth that Jesus Christ came into the world to die for our sins, that He was buried, and that He rose again from the dead. The objective of each gospel meeting is to explain this truth and to stress the importance for all mankind to accept it by faith while there is still time.

The gospel message is presented at 7:00pm every Sunday night - everyone is welcome!

Bible teaching in the form of devotional ministry, assembly truth, doctrinal ministry, things to come (prophecy), practical ministry, exhortation, verse by verse exposition and/or other biblical exposition.

Ministry meetings are held at 8:00pm on the second Friday of each month, from February to December.

Designed for all children Prep and above, Kids Club is a fun-filled night of Bible-based activities including games, singing, craft and Bible stories. It is a great opportunity to introduce children to the Lord Jesus Christ and a life according to God's perfect plan for all mankind. All in our team have been involved with Kids Club for several years and are dedicated to helping and teaching children to grow according to the principles of the Bible.

Parents are welcome to stay, participate and listen. Please feel free to contact us if you would like any additional information.

On the fourth Friday of every month, we run a night especially for teenagers. In addition to activities, games, friends and food, we will spend time looking at the Bible in a relaxed and friendly environment. We believe the Bible offers invaluable instruction no matter what your age or circumstances and would like to share its message with you. We look forward to seeing you there.

Annual conference of ministry held over the Easter weekend.

The Nunawading Holiday Program is a fun-filled week of stories, games, activities and craft based upon the Bible.  It is completely free and is for all children in Prep to Year 6.

Show events from all categories


Locate us

Click here for details on where to find us.

Contact us

Click here to send us a message or to get in contact with us.